Skip to main content

Home: Subject Guides

CIT Library Subject Guides

Library Subject Guides

These Subject Guides will help you find resources and services that are most relevant to your studies and will help you get the results you want. They have been created by CIT Library in collaboration with academic staff from relevant departments to ensure you have access to quality content. Use these guides as your first point of research to get the most out of what CIT Library has to offer you.

 

 
 

1 Minute Tutorails

Search Subject Guides

           Search Subject Guides

1 Minute Tutorails

Search Library Catalogue / MultiSearch

           Search Library Catalogue / MultiSearch

Focus This Month

                                     Focus This Month on Access Your eResources                            

 Go to our eResources Homepage to view Subject Specific material on eBooks, eJournals, Internet Resources & Video Tutorials

Thumbnail  eResources Home

                                 Focus This Month on CIT Library Databases                                

Thumbnail  Connect to all CIT Databases & view tutorials on each from one page        Thumbnail  Visit our Database Questions & Answers page

 

                                     Focus This Month on Referencing                             

 * Go to our Referencing Homepage to access information & examples of the various Referencing Styles & Referencing FAQ's

Thumbnail  Referencing

                                     Focus This Month on Tutorials                            

 Go to our Tutorials Homepage to access tutorials on our; Databases, eBooks, Subject Guides and our Library Resources

Thumbnail  Tutorials Home

                                     Focus This Month on Past Exam Papers& Module Descriptors                            

Thumbnail  Exams & Modules Home

 

                                     Focus This Month on Access Your eResources                            

 Go to our eResources Homepage to view Subject Specific material on eBooks, eJournals, Internet Resources & Video Tutorials

Thumbnail  eResources Home

                                     Focus This Month on Projects, Theses, PhD's                             

Thumbnail  Connect to all CIT Projects, Theses & PhD's from one page        Thumbnail  Projects Home    Thumbnail  Theses Home   Thumbnail  PhD's Home

 

Focus This Month on Tutorials

Thumbnail  Visit Subject Tutorials       Thumbnail  View a 1 Minute Tutorial       Thumbnail  View all 1 Minute Tutorials

 

                               

 About Subject Guides             Library Resources                eResources                     Databases               Access Exam Papers           Referencing          Access Module Descriptor       Use Module Descriptor                 

                                                                    

    Projects Theses PhD's          Library Tutorials         Your library Account           Book a Study Hub          Inter-Library Loans                Library FAQ's             Library MultiSearch            Virtual Librarian

 

                                 Focus This Month on CIT Library Databases                                

Thumbnail  Connect to all CIT Databases & view tutorials on each from one page        Thumbnail  Visit our Database Questions & Answers page