Skip to main content

Engineering: E-journals

IEEE Database

 

   Library Databases

Select a database and click go.

A list of databases by faculty

is available from here

ACM Database

 

NSAI

 

Thumbnail

Library Database Overview

CIT E-Journals

CIT Library has a range of databases to help you with your study, revision and research covering all subject areas. See below, databases relevant to your area of study. We have also created a number of tutorial videos on how to best use this range of databases, available from our Library Tutorials page. For a subject specific list of our E-Books organised by title A-Z, please visit E-Books.   

For a listing of our E-Journals arranged by faculty click here              

About ACM Database

The ACM Digital Library is a research, discovery and networking platform containing: The Full-Text Collection of all ACM publications, including journals, conference proceedings, technical magazines, newsletters and books. A collection of curated and hosted full-text publications from select publishers. The ACM Guide to Computing Literature is a bibliographic database focused exclusively on computing.

Software Engineering and Methodology                 Transactions on Autonomous and Adaptive Systems

About NSAI

NSAI (National Standards Authority of Ireland) develops and publishes standards to meet international demands for the quality, design, performance, safety and environmental impact of products and services. The i2i platform contains standards publishers covering over 1.5 million standards.

           World Journal of Engineering                                International Journal of Structural Integrity