Skip to main content

Programming: E-journals

Databases

 

   Library Databases

Select a database and click go.

A list of databases by faculty

is available from here

 

ACM Database

 

IEEE Database

 

Thumbnail

Library Database Overview

CIT E-Journals

CIT Library has a range of databases to help you with your study, revision and research covering all subject areas. See below, databases relevant to your area of study. We have also created a number of tutorial videos on how to best use this range of databases, available from our Library Tutorials page. For a subject specific list of our E-Books organised by title A-Z, please visit E-Books.   

For a listing of our E-Journals arranged by faculty click here              

About ACM Database

The ACM Digital Library is a research, discovery and networking platform containing: The Full-Text Collection of all ACM publications, including journals, conference proceedings, technical magazines, newsletters and books. The ACM Guide to Computing Literature, is a comprehensive bibliographic database focused exclusively on the field of computing.

                         Queue                                                 Crossroads

About IEEE Database

The IEEE (Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers) is the world's largest professional association for the advancement of technology. The Institute's online subscription includes access to the abstract records and full text articles published by IEEE since 1988 with select content from 1893.

                    Journal of Translational Engineering in Health and Medicine                              Computer