Skip to main content

Economics: E Journals

Databases

 

Library Databases

Select a database and click go.

A list of databases by faculty

is available from here

 

Science Direct Database

   Thumbnail

 

 

Ebsco Database

 

 

E-Journals

CIT E-Journals

CIT Library has a range of databases to help you with your study, revision and research covering all subject areas. See below, databases relevant to your area of study. We have also created a number of tutorial videos on how to best use this range of databases, available from our Library Tutorials page. For a subject specific list of our E-Books organised by title A-Z, please visit E-Books.   

For a listing of our E-Journals arranged by faculty click here              

Science Direct Database

Science Direct is a smart solution that empowers you to be more impactful in your work. With its combination of authoritative, full-text scientific, technical and health publications and smart, intuitive functionality, you can be more informed, effective and efficient in your research, teaching or studies, and be empowered to reach your goals

  Journal of Public Economics                                 Journal of Economic Behavior & Organization

Ebsco Database

Academic Search Complete is the worlds most valuable and comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 8,500 full-text periodicals, including more than 7,300 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 12,500 journals and a total of more than 13,200 publications including monographs, reports and proceedings.

 Review of International Economics                                          Education Economics